?

Log in

Welcome to the Campaign for Integrated Sustainability

Links for Ethical/Sustainable shopping Banking: Ethical banking…

Journal Info

Name
cfisuk
Website
Our Myspace Account

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
Links for Ethical/Sustainable shopping

Banking: Ethical banking www.triodos.com savings only, very good reputation
http://www.co-operativebank.co.uk/  savings and current accounts
http://www.ecologybuildingsociety.co.uk/  mortgages and savings  
Batteries: www.greenbatteries.com  
Big Barn: http://www.bigbarn.co.uk/producers/index.php  
Buy Nothing Day: www.buynothingday.co.uk  
Cafedirect: www.cafedirect.co.uk  
Carbon Neutral Shop: http://www.carbonneutral.com/shop  
Cards for Charity: www.charitycards.co.uk  
Cleaning Products: www.ecover.com  
Clothing (Independent): http://www.stores.ebay.com/damsels-in-this-dress  (recycled)
Conscious Consuming: http://www.consciousconsuming.org/  
Eco-Cotton: www.gossypium.co.uk  
Ethical Consumer Magazine: www.ethicalconsumer.org  
Fairtrade Foundation: http://www.fairtrade.org.uk/  
Feel Real Goods: http://www.feelrealgoods.com/  
Funeral Stuff (morbid I know): http://www.funeralsearch.co.uk/woodlands.php  
http://www.ifishoulddie.co.uk/alternative_burials.php  
http://www.naturalendings.co.uk/  
Go Green Shopper: http://www.gogreenshopper.com/  
Green Choices: http://www.greenchoices.org/  
Green Grocer: http://www.abel-cole.co.uk/  
Green Shop: http://www.greenshop.co.uk/  
Green Stationary: www.greenstat.co.uk  
Hemp Shop: www.thehempshop.net  
Jewlery (Independent): http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5153667  
Kitchen Disposables (Recycled): http://www.ifyoucare.com/  
Natural Selection (cool invetions!): http://www.naturalcollection.com/  
Recycled Paper Products: http://www.recycled-paper.co.uk/  
Recycled Products Guide: www.recycledproducts.org.uk/  Highly Recommended
Shoes: www.greenshoes.co.uk  
Traidcraft: www.traidcraft.co.uk  
Treecycle: http://www.treecycle.com/  


By all mean circulate these links high and low,
This blog will be constantly updated so check back!
If you have any suggestions to add please Comment! :-)
Powered by LiveJournal.com